Foundation staff

Image
Executive Director Hal Smith

Hal Smith, Executive Director of Development
217-545-6447
hals@foundation.siu.edu
hsmith44@siumed.edu

Image
Development Officer Patsy Wappel

Patsy Wappel, Development Officer
217-545-0395
pwappel@foundation.siu.edu
pwappel@siumed.edu

Image
Development Officer Rebecca Budde

Rebecca Budde, Development Officer
217-545-9402
rebeccab@foundation.siu.edu
rbudde@siumed.edu

Kris Houser, Development Officer
217-545-1179
khouser81@siumed.edu
krish@foundation.siu.edu

Image
Business Administrative Associate Jacquelyn Donohoo

Jacquelyn Donohoo, Business Administrative Associate
217-545-8024
jacquelynd@foundation.siu.edu
jdonohoo25@siumed.edu

Erin Cox, Events Administrative Associate
217-545-4136
erinc@foundation.siu.edu
ecox34@siumed.edu

Image
Office Manager Tom Raymond

Tom Raymond, Office Manager
217-545-2955
tomr@foundation.siu.edu
traymond43@siumed.edu

Deanna Verduin, Staff Secretary
217-545-2955
dverduin99@siumed.edu