Foundation staff

Hal Smith, Executive Director of Development
217-545-6447
hals@foundation.siu.edu
hsmith44@siumed.edu
 

Patsy Wappel, Development Officer
217-545-0395
pwappel@foundation.siu.edu
pwappel@siumed.edu

Rebecca Budde, Development Officer
217-545-9402
rebeccab@foundation.siu.edu
rbudde@siumed.edu

Beth Wakefield, Events Administrator Associate
217-545-4136
bethw@foundation.siu.edu
bwakefield31@siumed.edu

Jacquelyn Donohoo, Business Administrative Associate
217-545-8024
jacquelynd@foundation.siu.edu
jdonohoo25@siumed.edu

Tom Raymond, Office Manager
217-545-2955
tomr@foundation.siu.edu
traymond43@siumed.edu